Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Disembarking Via Standby Token Transport (Closed)


Recommended Posts

Hello, 

According to the RRG in TRANSPORT, subsection TRANSPORT X: CLOSED:


Units being transported in a vehicle with the transport x: closed keyword follow these rules:


• While a unit is being transported, it cannot spend tokens.

Additionally, the following RRG correction updates the last bullet in Embark/Disembark: 

https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/630-rules-reference-corrections/?do=findComment&comment=3098

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...