Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

1.4 Canon and Rapid Reinforcements


Recommended Posts

Not sure if this has been asked or not.

When play with the Condition card "Rapid Reinforcments" can the rebel 1.4 Canon be set aside? It does have the "Trooper" listing in the unit type and it is NOT a Commander or Operative unit.

So would this be allowed to be the unit that is reinforced later or when the token is drawn?

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...