Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Scatter, force push and engage


Recommended Posts

Hello there!
Another question

Can I iniciate engage by using scatter rule or force push?
For example:

1. Lord Vader uses his Force Throw and moves all models except for the Unit leader in a new coherension position. Could be those miniatures be placed in base contact with Lord Vader, if the coherension is allowed so?

2. The same question about the force push. After the 1-move could be any non-Leader models be in base contact with an enemy?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...