Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Amban rifle


Recommended Posts

  • TalkPolite changed the title to Amban rifle

Hello,

7 minutes ago, ossa123 said:

Does the target of the effect from Din’s Amban rifle roll defense dice?

No, the target suffers a wound. 
 

7 minutes ago, ossa123 said:

Is it effected by Cover

No. The effect is not a ranged attack and Line of sight is all that’s required. 
 

8 minutes ago, ossa123 said:

can you explain how its works for tanks also?

The weapon works the same for all unit types. Vehicles or units that don’t gain suppression tokens would not gain a suppression. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...