Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ploy Question and Withdraw Embark Question


Recommended Posts

Had a couple questions come up today during games I'd like clarification for. 

1: Ploy vs They Too Will Suffer: When the opponent goes to pull the token on their Ploy command card, can I still force them to pull a order token of my choice instead? 

2: If a unit is engaged with an enemy, can they withdraw and end in base contact with an open transport and then embark upon it?

Thanks for the reply!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

On 9/13/2022 at 6:12 PM, BoredSpaceToad said:

hen the opponent goes to pull the token on their Ploy command card, can I still force them to pull a order token of my choice instead? 

No. Your opponent is not pulling an order from their order pool. 

On 9/13/2022 at 6:12 PM, BoredSpaceToad said:

Had a couple questions come up today during games I'd like clarification for. 

1: Ploy vs They Too Will Suffer: When the opponent goes to pull the token on their Ploy command card, can I still force them to pull a order token of my choice instead? 

2: If a unit is engaged with an enemy, can they withdraw and end in base contact with an open transport and then embark upon it?

Thanks for the reply!

No. A unit performing a Withdraw is not Embarking, and cannot make any other actions or free actions. 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...