Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

When does a field commander have a courage bubble?


Recommended Posts

I find the rules in this case a bit hard to understand.

 

How is understand it, a field commander only has a courage bubble when it has the command token.

 

It can get it either by ignoring the minimum commander requirements and therefore beeing the only commander (no change in order token retains heavy)

 

or when the original commander dies (e.g. dooku) the field commander can be promoted commander and gets the command token (changes order token to commander) and gets a courage bubble.

 

So as long as dooku is alive the field commander in the AAT does not have a courage bubble?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...