Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Amban Rifle Double Action Symbol Clarification


Recommended Posts

Hello,

Does the double card action symbol on Din's Amban Rifle mean that you have to have 2 actions available to spend in order to use it, making it unusable while in an open transport that has moved twice in the current round or while Din is suppressed?  Or is it like withdrawing where you just use all available actions?

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...