Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

MasterYoda and Relentless


Recommended Posts

Hi!

When Master Yoda uses his 2 pip command card, after issuing an order to himself to gain relentless, can he perform a ranged attack after moving?, just when he has already performed an attack previously? taking into account that he can attack twice thanks to his Ataru mastery

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...