Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello TP!

 

A Vehicle with the Keyword "Expert Climber" is treated as a trooper in regards of vertical movement. Can this Vehicle, like a trooper, move over or ontop of a terrain that is equal or less than the height of the mini?

Or, in over words: Is this move treated as vertical move? (If not: Why?)

 

Thanks in Advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

Climbing Vehicle simply allows the vehicle to perform a clamber, similar to trooper units. When a unit that has the Expert Climber keyword clambers, it does not roll any white defense dice to suffer wounds

5 hours ago, MTrinkler said:

Can this Vehicle, like a trooper, move over or ontop of a terrain that is equal or less than the height of the mini?

From Ground Vehicle Movement Summary in the RRG: While performing a standard move, a ground vehicle can move onto or over a piece of terrain that has a height that is equal to or less than half the height of the unit leader’s mini.

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...