Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Self-Destructing and Gunslinger/Defeated Transports


Recommended Posts

1. If IG-11 uses his Anti-Capture Protocols to perform a self-destruct action, does this interact with his Gunslinger keyword, as self-destruct attacks are ranged attacks? And if yes, does he get one gunslinger attack after all self-destruct attacks (since self-destruct is one free action), or one for each self-destruct attack?

 

2. If a self-destruct attack defeats a closed transport vehicle, causing its transported units to come out, can the self-destruct attack target this unit, as long as they are at range 1? Or did they need to be out when the self-destruct was declared?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

1. No. Self destruct is an attack, and Gunslinger triggers off Attack Actions.

2. Yes, you would be able to target the unit that was being transported after it comes out, as the attacks are declared and carried out one at a time. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...