Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cad Bane: I make the rules now


Recommended Posts

Hey, 

If Cad bane does not divulge his 3 pip and uses it later on in the game, if he places the kablamo token within range one of one or more enemy units, would any action those units later perform trigger it or would it have to be after a move action is finished within range 1 of the token? 
 

Thank you! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

From the RRG:

After an mini moves, deploys, or is placed at range 1 of an enemy Bane token, if that mini has line of sight to the token, the token is revealed.
 

Therefore, only a move or placement would trigger the bane token. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...