Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Size Matters Not / Ataru Mastery


Recommended Posts

Hi, 

Wen i play the command card Size Matters Not i can perform 2 atack's. My question is if i move i already did one action, so i only have one left? Or due to the command card despite of my move i still can perform 2 atack's? 

 

Or i can do 2 atack's action and move due to Ataru Mastery ?

 

Thanks

Edited by litus_80
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • litus_80 changed the title to Size Matters Not / Ataru Mastery

Hello, 

Yes, you still have to use an action to perform the second attack action. Ataru Mastery only allows Yoda to break the “one attack action per activation” rule. 
 

Note that Yoda gains charge from Size Matters, so he could move, perform a free attack action, and then move/attack or attack again. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...