Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Jump and scout


Recommended Posts

Hello! just to clarify,

When a unit performs a scout 1 move, can that move use the jump keyword?

Bonus question, when performing scout 1, can the "scale" keyword applies it's effects? such as the free clambering?

 

Thanks!!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

No. Jump is a card action that’s treated like a move action. A speed x move is not a move action, nor is it the jump action. 
 

Scale only triggers off move actions, and a speed x move is not a move action. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...