Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rapid Reinforcements Clarification


Recommended Posts

On the condition card Rapid Reinforcements, if you have 2 corp unit tokens in your order pool waiting to be drawn, and one of them is off the board due to rapid reinforcements, but the other is on the board, can the first corp token you pull in this situation be used to deploy the rapid reinforcements corp? My understanding is you have to go with all units of that token type on the board first, but just wanting a clarification.

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...