Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bossk and Reptilian Rampage


Recommended Posts

So for activations a move action is the only action permitted to happen twice in a turn. 

Bossk's command card "Reptilian Rampage" allows him to suffer a wound to perform a free move action. The wording does not restrict it to "one" free move action. Therefore could bossk suffer a wound to move, shoot twice then suffer a second wound to move a second time?

If only one is permitted I'd assume it would say suffer a wound to perform one free move action.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...