Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Had a situation come up in game where Dormammu's Incantation of Obliteration KO'd Ronan while having the results to trigger Dark Miasma. If Ronan activates The Accuser does Dark Miasma still resolve first off of Ronan's current position  (and any subsequent potential Dark Miasma attacks) or does Ronan resolve The Accuser before Dormammu resolves the next attack?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Accuser is used in step 12 and prevents the KO at that time.

This means that when you reach step 14a, Ronan is still on the table. This allows Dark Miasma to resolve at this time and any subsequent triggers of it to be resolved before you return to the first attack and continue to step 14b, when The Accuser finishes resolving.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...