Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Implacable clarification


Recommended Posts

Hello!
1. Please describe how does Vader work during the round when "Implacable" was played. Since his first activation and till the end of the second? with an actiovation steps order.
2. Can be Vader's Master of the force used twice in a round when "Implacable" was played?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

Implacable allows Vader to return his order token to the order pool after his first activation, and activate a second time later in the round, but with one less action. He goes through the normal steps of an activation each time, including “Master of the Force” which triggers at the end of a units activation. This allows that keyword to trigger twice during a round, once at the end of each of Vader’s activations. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...