Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello there, 

When playing Dynamic Exit, does interacting with a computer terminal or a supply box or doing a similar action from the scenario rules count as an "Objective Card action" for the purposes of Incognito? Put differently, would performing any of the actions like Abscond, Alert, Check Manifest, etc. cause a unit to lose its Incognito token? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...