Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Coordinate order


Recommended Posts

Guest AMG_Luke

Hello!

No, you cannot. Here is the rule, and example, from the online rules reference:

  • A unit with more than one target listed after its coordinate keyword must choose only one of those target units when using the coordinate keyword.

  • When a unit that already has the coordinate keyword gains another instance of the coordinate keyword, that unit is considered to have one coordinate keyword with multiple target units listed.
  • For example, a unit of Shoretroopers equipped with Gideon Hask that is issued an order must choose whether it wants to use its coordinate: emplacement trooper keyword or its coordinate: corps trooper keyword. It cannot use both.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Guest locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...