Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Clone token sharing.


Recommended Posts

Hello!

Quick question. I’m new and am confused if clones are still able to share tokens with other clones still at all. I heard from a local that they can now only do It once at range 1? I don’t see that info on any of my cards.

 

thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

The ability is part of the “Clone Trooper” keyword on certain GAR unit cards. The Rules Reference Guide has the rule in detail - which currently states:

While attacking or defending, a clone trooper unit may spend 1 aim, dodge, or surge token belonging to a friendly clone trooper unit at range 1 and in line of sight, as if it were its own token.
 

Hope that helps! 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...