Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Creature Trooper Withdrawing Through Multiple Engagements


Recommended Posts

Hello,

We had a scenario come up yesterday that we weren't sure how to resolve.

A dewback was engaged with a unit of pykes.  A 2nd dewback engaged the same unit of pykes.  The first dewback failed it's rally roll and was panicked.  The RR states that "While withdrawing, creature trooper minis can displace non-creature, non-emplacement trooper minis with which they are engaged" but also says they "cannot move through troopers that cannot be displaced."  Does being engaged with the 2nd dewback prevent the 1st one from moving through the pyke unit that is engaged with both of them when it withdraws?  (Assuming of course the 1st dewback does not move through the 2nd one, just through the pykes themselves)

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

On 10/23/2022 at 8:41 AM, Debaticus said:

Does being engaged with the 2nd dewback prevent the 1st one from moving through the pyke unit that is engaged with both of them when it withdraws? 

No. The dewback would still be able to withdraw in this case. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...