Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Son of Skywalker


Recommended Posts

So the only the post on Son of Skywalker is before the ffg errata change. It now reads "After Luke Skywalker performs his first attack, he may perform a free attack action, even if he has already performed an attack action during his activation."

Can Luke attack move then attack or do the attacks have to be in succession of each other?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...