Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

IG-11 self destruct in an open transport.

Recommended Posts


15 hours ago, Task Master Wei said:

Is it legal for IG-11 to perform the self destruct attack in an open transport?


15 hours ago, Task Master Wei said:

If it can, then is the attack measured from the base of the transport? and I guess the transport is also affected by the self destruct attack yes?

Yes to both. The transport's base is used to measure the self-destruct attack, and the transport itself would also be affected by the attack. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...