Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

So for the Sucker tactics card 2 questions: 1) do both friendly models need to spend the same "any amount" of power? 2) if the answer to 1 is no, then is spending 0 a valid "any amount" to spend for one of the two friendly characters? (Obviously if both were to spend 0 nothing would happen)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...