Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Whistling birds and Aim


Recommended Posts

I know Whistling birds isn’t an attack action, and just an attack, in the aim section of the rules as below it says you can use an aim during an attack. 
 

Now having listened to people on social media, who’ve said you can’t use an aim for WB as it’s not an attack action…..but you can use aims for cards such as veers 1 pip, the republics generic 2 pip etc, and none of those are attack actions. 
 

So just wanted to clarify as I plan on using Din as soon as I can. 

C36E9E59-DFBE-4EA0-AA54-8852C1E4EB62.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...