Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Luke has force push and he jumps into melee and uses his sos card when he attacks does he have to use both attacks in a row or can he force push another unit into melee then use the free attack action that the card grants. Because it says free action and doesn’t specify right after the first attack. And op Luke could move into melee then trigger charge then disengage into another unit and trigger his second attack with the sos card?

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

When a card or ability uses the word “after”, the described effect occurs immediately. Luke’s second attack would therefore have to be used immediately after his first attack - he would not be able to complete either scenario you described. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...