Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Rush and when his ability triggers…


Recommended Posts

Rush goes from initiative two to six when he is damaged. 
two questions: 

1.  does it trigger when he first loses a shield or only one he has a damage card? 
 

2.  Rush is damaged by an initiative 4 pilot. 
    Is Rush now immediately an i6, thus losing their attack on the current round or does the ability trigger for the next round?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rules Reference v1.4.4. pg. 9:
A ship is damaged while it has at least one damage card. A ship is critically damaged while it has at least one faceup damage card.

Rules Reference v1.4.4 pg. 39:
Q: If "Rush" becomes damaged during the Engagement Phase before the initiative 2 step, causing its initiative to become "6", what happens?

A: "Rush" engages at the current initiative step, after all other ships at that step have engaged.

A reminder to be sure to only ask ONE rules question per thread. Create a new thread for each question. (Per the Forum Rules)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...