Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ojective card "Control" in skirmish


Recommended Posts

I have the french version of this objectif card in accesories kit buy in August 2022 and it says "more trooper unit leader at range 1" instead of " more unit leader at range 1" in the end of the sentence.

May i ask you which card is the true one, or if you prefer if any unit can count ( vehicule by exemple) or only the trooper ones ?

 

Thanks.

control.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...