Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

it's write on the card "the target character may advance S" . this movement is perform by the player that own the target character or the player that own SLDD? If the target charcter is out of range / LOS after the s movement  is the attack still valide?

 

Thanks in advance for the answer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 11/10/2022 at 12:33 AM, Fred said:

this movement is perform by the player that own the target character or the player that own SLDD?

The target character’s player makes the Advance. 

On 11/10/2022 at 12:33 AM, Fred said:

If the target charcter is out of range / LOS after the s movement  is the attack still valide?

Yes it is. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...