Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Summa-verminoth Ensnaring Tentacles Control


Recommended Posts

The rules for Ensnaring Tentacles say that "the player who does not have a Control Token chooses and resolves" one of the Ensnaring Tentacles effects. If neither player has the Control Token do both players choose an Ensnaring Tentacles effect (Second Player going first as usual?) or does neither player get to choose an effect?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • DSchultz changed the title to Summa-verminoth Ensnaring Tentacles Control
  • DSchultz locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...