Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

The rules for Ensnaring Tentacles say that "the player who does not have a Control Token chooses and resolves" one of the Ensnaring Tentacles effects. If neither player has the Control Token do both players choose an Ensnaring Tentacles effect (Second Player going first as usual?) or does neither player get to choose an effect?

Posted

Hello!
If neither player has the Control Token, then both players would resolve the effect, following effect use and timing with first player going first, followed by second player.

  • DSchultz changed the title to Summa-verminoth Ensnaring Tentacles Control
  • DSchultz locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...