Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Deploying units into transport.


Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

Am I allowed during deoployment to deploy units into transport open/closed units? 

I'm struggling to find relevant rule in rules reference. 

 

E.g. I would like to start game with black suns enforcers embarked into A-A5 speeder. 

Edited by Stefol
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

From Transport X: Open / Closed in the RRG:

During setup, if a player has deployed a vehicle with the transport x keyword, they may choose, as one of their deployments, to deploy an eligible unit such that it is being transported by that vehicle, even if that vehicle is outside their deployment zone.

Hope that helps! 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...