Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Independent Calculations and Modified for Organics


Recommended Posts

"Modified for Organics:" "This ship is not affected by the Standardized restriction"

From the Rules Reference, Standardized: "...During squad
building, if a player selects a ship with a standardized card equipped, each
ship of that ship type (i.e., full ship name) in that player's squad must be
equipped with a copy of that standardized card."

So, if I have multiple Droid Fighters, one of which is a "Kelrodo-Ai Holdout", can the remaining droids equip "Independent Calculations" or not?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes the remaining droids can equip "Independent Calculations" even though Kelrodo-Ai Holdout cannot take it. The statement that a ship is not affected by the standardized restrictions exempts it from having to equip it unlike the rest of the relevant ships in the list.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...