Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Amban Questions.


Recommended Posts

For the Amban Rifle as stated in a previous post it can shoot someone in a closed transport. Does this logic work the same with Cad Banes “Here I am” Token on his 3 pip command card where Din can shoot and put wounds on him even though he is not on the board but he can draw line of sight to the token?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...