Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Logan's 'Get Out if My Head?' Still work if he dazed


Recommended Posts

No, Blob cannot perform his Push if he is Dazed or KO'd by an attack. Dazed and KO'd characters do not have or resolve superpowers. Characters are Dazed or KO'd in Step 12a of attacks, and so any of their effects that would resolve "after the attack is resolved" (step 14) cannot occur.  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...