Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

New Skrulls Infiltrate World Leadership questions


Recommended Posts

Had a couple of things come up on the new Skrulls Crisis card.

1.  If the Interact (Skrull Agent) ends up pushing the character, do they drop the Skrull, and if so is it before the push or after?

2.  Is there any kind of background rule that is new that if you're carrying a Civilian you can only do 1 move, or your Move is reduced?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 minutes ago, TechLee said:

If the Interact (Skrull Agent) ends up pushing the character, do they drop the Skrull

No

3 minutes ago, TechLee said:

Is there any kind of background rule that is new that if you're carrying a Civilian you can only do 1 move, or your Move is reduced?

No

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...