Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Fire support from two units on two attack pools of one unit


Recommended Posts

Hi, Mario,

Yes, you may use the Fire Support keyword for multiple units to contribute their eligible weapons to the split fired attack pools, so long as you are following the rule that no two Fire Supporting units can contribute dice to the same attack pool.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...