Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can vehicles end their action on a building?


Recommended Posts

Hi there.  Re-reading the rules on Speeder/Repulsor/Ground Vehicles I am a little confused.
 

Everyone I’ve played with is happy for vehicles to end an action on a piece of terrain, but page 9 of the the RRG suggests that they shouldn’t as the terrain is Impassable (buildings, high walls & hedges).  This appears to be supported by this answer: 

 

 

So can, eg, an Empire Speeder Bike unit finish a move action on a (flat) building oh height <= 1?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...