Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Punisher: Blood red and personal TTC


Recommended Posts

Will Bood red and personal trigger when removing a grunt  the rule states instead of dazing they are KO’d and Blood red and personal gives a VP for each character KO’d. 
 

cheers. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 1/13/2023 at 8:36 AM, Thoras said:

It depends on how the Grunt is removed. If they are removed as a result of damage equaling their stamina though, then yes, you are correct.

What about using ninja vanish, or the Hydra troopers superpower?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 1/14/2023 at 3:00 AM, RoockieBoy said:

What about using ninja vanish, or the Hydra troopers superpower?

Both of those rules explicitly say the model is KO’d. If the rule says they are KO’d, then they count as KO’d. 

There are rules that will remove them from the battlefield without KOing them though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, Thoras said:

Both of those rules explicitly say the model is KO’d. If the rule says they are KO’d, then they count as KO’d. 

There are rules that will remove them from the battlefield without KOing them though.

Got it. Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...