Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

blades leadership has a once per turn effect attached to it and im looking at black panthers ability and it doesnt have that same effect added to it so can i keep paying to reroll for black panthers leadership if i have the energy and if thats is or isnt the case what keeps miles morales leadership from just rerolling over and over again. im looking to see if im missing a mechanic that limits leadership abilities. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

31 minutes ago, firbison said:

blades leadership has a once per turn effect attached to it and im looking at black panthers ability and it doesnt have that same effect added to it so can i keep paying to reroll for black panthers leadership if i have the energy and if thats is or isnt the case what keeps miles morales leadership from just rerolling over and over again. im looking to see if im missing a mechanic that limits leadership abilities. 

King of Wakanda may be used more than once per turn. 

Spider-Man’s leadership says to reroll one die. You would not be able to reroll more than one die due to it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm asking if king of wakanda can be use more then once per attack not per turn as long as I have energy since a leadership ability doesn't follow special effects rules from what I understood in the rule book.

Screenshot_20230114-215843_Drive.jpg

 

Screenshot_20230114-220125_Drive.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...