Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Do you still take damage if you fail a compulsory move?


Recommended Posts

Hello, Dunedain,

The rules for how to perform a compulsory move are listed on page 50. There is no penalty for being unable to complete a compulsory move: the unit in question will perform a partial move instead.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...