Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Do I understand this correctly:

We have a unit of four minis.

When two are in heavy cover and two are in the open, the unit has heavy cover.

However, if two are in heavy cover and two are in light cover, the unit has light cover?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, MaPhi,

Refer to this similar ruling:

If a unit has an equal amount of minis in light cover as in heavy cover, the unit will benefit from light cover.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...