Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

ID10 Incapacitate


Recommended Posts

the command card incapacitate states “then, if it is a corps unit that has not activated this round, assign it a facedown order token from it’s order pool or flip it’s order token face down”.

My question is If the corps unit affected by incapacitate has a face up order token assigned to it what would be accomplished by choosing to assign it a facedown order token from it’s order pool,  or do you have to choose the second option and flip it’s order token face down?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...