Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Hover: ground vehicle silhouette


Recommended Posts

Does the silhouette for a Hover: ground vehicle follows the repulsor vehicle rule on pg. 38, lowest point of the mini upwards which exclude the clear stand. Or the ground vehicle rule from the base to the top of the hull, thus it can completely block LOS for a trooper behind it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Charlie,

A Hover: Ground vehicle is treated as a ground vehicle for a number of rules purposes, including determining LOS and providing cover. It will determine its silhouette from its base, as if it were a ground vehicle. This will be made more clear in a future update.

Thanks!
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...