Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cover Determination From Tall Vehicles (AT-ST)


Recommended Posts

I am trying to understand if I have the ruling discussed in the following link correct:

This means that if the AT-ST is standing behind a very low building, that it is not touching, and there's a unit on the other side out in the open, even if the whole unit is clearly visible from the vast majority of the top of the AT-ST with nothing obscured at all, that because if you measure cover from it's feet the defending unit would be obscured, the defending unit would have cover?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...