Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The smoke tokens text reads that “Trooper whose unit leader is at range 1 of a smoke token improve their numerical value of their cover by 1 during the Determine Cover step. While a trooper unit is attacking, if the attacking unit leader is at range 1 of a smoke token, the defending unit improves the numerical value of their cover by 1.” 
 

Am I interpreting this correctly that if the smoke token is at range 1 of my defending trooper unit leader and range 1 of the attacking trooper unit leader, I would get cover 2, even if otherwise in the open? 
 

Thanks 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

A unit cannot be affected by the same Smoke token more than once. A unit will not improve cover twice as a result of they and the attacking unit leader being at range 1 of the same Smoke token.

Hope that helps!
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...