Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Repulsor Vehicles - silhuettes for determing LOS from attacker


Recommended Posts

Hi,

Does the same rule about determining the silhouette of repulsor vehicle as described under Repulsor Vehicle on p. 38 apply when determining LOS from the repulsor vehicle? i.e. do we exclude attacking repulsor's base and plastic stand when determining obscured defending minis?

 

 

Edited by p5h3m
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

Yes, the instructions for determining the silhouette of a repulsor vehicle are applied any time you are determining LOS both to and from a repulsor vehicle.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...