Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

the command card son of skywalker says “after luke performs his first attack he may perform a free attack action”. must this free attack action be immediately after or can it be any time after the first attack.  for example could luke skywalker attack then move then attack again?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Jcub!

Luke Skywalker's Son of Skywalker command card allows him to perform a free attack action "after" his first attack. "After" means after the first attack is completely resolved. Luke Skywalker cannot use other actions or free actions between the resolution of his first attack and the free attack action from Son of Skywalker without forgoing the free attack action opportunity.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...