Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Question: If Obi-wan Kenobi is equipped with the "Situational Awareness" upgrade card, can he use the combination of guardian, soresu mastery, and outmaneuver to take a critical hit result that another unit is defending against and subsequently dodge that result?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

The Outmaneuver keyword allows a unit to spend dodge tokens to cancel <critical> results during the Apply Dodge and Cover step. Soresu Mastery & Guardian X are resolved during the Modify Attack Dice step. Outmaneuver will not have any effect.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...