Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Question:  After playing "All In", Lando declares a critical result before rolling attack dice.  The results on the dice are one Blank and one Offensive Surge.  Does an Offensive Surge result fulfill the requirement of "All In", on account of his surge profiles?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

Lando Calrissian's All In command card checks for matching results after the Reroll Dice step, which is before the relevant Convert Attack/Defense Surges step.

A surge result is not a matching result.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...