Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The CRB says specifically that you cannot enter base contact with an "unclaimed objective token" my question is does this include vaporators? It is not claimable but is an objective token with which you can interact.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Hunter2204,

Per the Objective Tokens entry on page 19, "All objective tokens are placed with their unclaimed side faceup unless otherwise specified." Objectives are placed with their unclaimed side faceup and referred to as unclaimed objective tokens whether or not a Claim objective action is introduced in the objective card or special scenario in play.

In short, yes that includes objective tokens used in the Sabotage the Moisture Vaporators objective card.

Hope that helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...